About us 2017-11-08T10:09:23+00:00

About Us

STAFF

Mary O’Rourke Executive Director Mary@Childrens-Wishes.org

Ruth Napolitano Director of Volunteers  Ruth@Childrens-Wishes.org

Lorraine Peloquin Director of Outreach Lorraine@Childrens-Wishes.org

BOARD

Ted Trafton Board Chair Ted@Childrens-Wishes.org

Dianne Thibeault Vice Chair Dianne@Childrens-Wishes.org

Joanne Baz Secretary Joanne@Childrens-Wishes.org

Susan Weirsma Treasurer  Susan@Childrens-Wishes.org

Christopher Sabbagh  Chris@Childrens-Wishes.org

Terrence Joyce Terrence@Childrens-Wishes.org

Corey Robinson Corey@Childrens-Wishes.org

Michael Amalfitano Michael@Childrens-Wishes.org